top of page
  • Going With The Gruenings

Fall 2022 Prayer Calendar

Updated: Oct 18, 2022

Hey everyone! We had decided a while back that it would be good to have a regular update on what things to pray for, both us as a family and, of course, related to the ministry.


So here is the Fall 2022 prayer calendar. We will post a new one sometime in November.


Also, we had announced that we would do a regular (quarterly) live Zoom prayer time. It'll basically be a time for you guys to pray WITH us as you pray FOR us.


SAVE THE DATE:

Live zoom prayer time: Thursday, September 15th, 2022 at 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST (6:30pm Germany time).


We understand that some of you may want to get updates at that time or ask questions. You will be able to use the chat option to ask questions. We will then address these questions at a later date.


However, we want the focus to be on asking the Lord's favor on this family and ministry - without him, we can do nothing!


We hope to see many of you there!


Here's the Fall calendar.


58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page